City of Toronto Councillors Contacts

Find your Councillor below and let them know you support the City taking action on climate change.  To find out your councillor please visit this page, and type in your address.

 

Ward Number

Ward Name

Councillor Name

Contact details

Relevant Committees

1

Etobicoke North

Councillor Michael Ford

416-397-9255

councillor_mford@toronto.ca

@MichaelFordTO

 

2

Etobicoke Centre

Councillor Stephen Holyday

416-392-4002

councillor_holyday@toronto.ca

@stephenholyday

 

3

Etobicoke-Lakeshore

Councillor Mark Grimes

416-397-9273

councillor_grimes@toronto.ca

@Mark_Grimes

 

4

Parkdale-High Park

Councillor Gord Perks

416-392-7919

councillor_perks@toronto.ca

@gordperks

Board of Health

Planning and Housing Committee

5

York South-Weston

Councillor Frances Nunziata

416-392-4091

councillor_nunziata@toronto.ca

@FrancesNunziata

Budget Committee

Executive Committee

6

York Centre

Councillor James Pasternak

416-392-1371

councillor_pasternak@toronto.ca

@PasternakTO

Executive Committee

Infrastructure and Environment Committee

7

Humber River-Black Creek

Councillor Anthony Perruzza

416-338-5335

councillor_perruzza@toronto.ca

@PerruzzaTO

Infrastructure and Environment Committee

8

Eglinton-Lawrence

Councillor Mike Colle

416-338-2500

councillor_colle8@toronto.ca

@ColleMike

Infrastructure and Environment Committee

9

Davenport

Councillor Ana Bailão

416-392-7012

councillor_bailao@toronto.ca

@anabailaoTO

Executive Committee

Planning and Housing Committee

10

Spadina-Fort York

Councillor Joe Cressy

416-392-4044

councillor_cressy@toronto.ca

@joe_cressy

Board of Health

11

University-Rosedale

Councillor Mike Layton

416-392-4009

councillor_layton@toronto.ca

@m_layton

Board of Health

Budget Committee

Infrastructure and Environment Committee

Toronto Atmospheric Fund Board of Directors

12

Toronto-St. Paul’s

Councillor Josh Matlow

416-392-7906

councillor_matlow@toronto.ca

@JoshMatlow

 

13

Toronto Centre

Councillor Kristyn Wong-Tam

416-392-7903

councillor_wongtam@toronto.ca

@kristynwongtam

Board of Health

Planning and Housing Committee

14

Toronto-Danforth

Councillor Paula Fletcher

416-392-4060

councillor_fletcher@toronto.ca

@PaulaFletcherTO

Planning and Housing Committee

15

Don Valley West

Councillor Jaye Robinson

416-395-6408

councillor_robinson@toronto.ca

@JayeRobinson

Planning and Housing Committee

Toronto Transit Commission

16

Don Valley East

Councillor Denzil Minnan-Wong

416-397-9256

councillor_minnan-wong@toronto.ca

Executive Committee

Infrastructure and Environment Committee

Toronto Transit Commission

17

Don Valley North

Councillor Shelley Carroll

416-338-2650

councillor_carroll@toronto.ca

@shelleycarroll

Budget Committee

Toronto Atmospheric Fund Board of Directors

Toronto Transit Commission

18

Willowdale

Councillor John Filion

416-392-0210

councillor_filion@toronto.ca

 

19

Beaches-East York

Councillor Brad Bradford

416-338-2755

councillor_bradford@toronto.ca

@BradMBradford

Budget Committee

Planning and Housing Committee

Toronto Transit Commission

20

Scarborough Southwest

Councillor Gary Crawford

416-392-4052

councillor_crawford@toronto.ca

@CllrCrawford

Budget Committee

Executive Committee

21

Scarborough Centre

Councillor Michael Thompson

416-397-9274

councillor_thompson@toronto.ca

Executive Committee

22

Scarborough-Agincourt

Councillor Jim Karygiannis

416-392-1374

councillor_karygiannis@toronto.ca

@jimkarygiannis

Toronto Transit Commission

23

Scarborough North

Councillor Cynthia Lai

416-338-2858

councillor_lai@toronto.ca

@cynthiaToronto

Board of Health

24

Scarborough-Guildwood

Councillor Paul Ainslie

416-392-4008

councillor_ainslie@toronto.ca

@cllrainslie

Executive Committee

25

Scarborough-Rouge Park

Councillor Jennifer McKelvie

416-338-3771 councillor_mckelvie@toronto.ca

@McKelvieWard25

Board of Health

Budget Committee

Infrastructure and Environment Committee